Inclement Weather

HURRICANE IRMA

Inclement Weather UPDATE 9/12/2017

The eHousingPlus offices are Open!

We are happy to report no inclement weather is expected. Please review our Program and Contact Us pages on this website for information related to current programs.

Thanks for your support and patience

eHousingPlus

 

 

 

Reservations, Changes to Loans, Forms, Reports etc. Business as usual eHousingPlus Online System
Email  & Telephone Support See below for Contacts
Tampa Florida Contacts- (813) 415-3549; support@ehousingplus.com ; services@ehousing.cc
 Jennifer Erwin Jennifer@ehousing.cc (813) 579-6295 Training, access.
 Joe Athey Joe@ehousing.cc (813) 579-6294 Questions related to our available programs and requirements.
 Nick Howe   Nick@ehousing.cc (813) 579-6282
 Sue Denihan  Sue@ehousing.cc (813) 579-6293
 Vicki Stewart Vicki@ehousing.cc (813) 579-6283 Lender Support Specialist
Weston Florida Contacts  (888) 643-7974;  support@ehousingplus.com ; services@ehousingplus.com
 Meagan Bouscher  Meagan.Bouscher@ehousingplus.com (888) 643-7974 ext 237 Reserved/locked loans, system access
 Paloma Miranda   Paloma.miranda@ehousingplus.com (888) 643-7974 ext 210
 Shanna March    Shanna.March@ehousingplus.com (888) 643-7974 ext 229