Holiday Calendar
eHP HOLIDAY CALENDAR – OFFICES CLOSED

Our Tools are designed so that you can access them 24/7. In certain cases during holidays or special periods,  some Programs may suspend reservation commitments due to rate lock restrictions. However, most of the other workflow features are available should you need to access them. difficulty logging in during this time, please wait a few minutes and try again.

From time to time our office may be closed for internal trainings/events. All office closures will be pre-posted on our Alerts page which can be accessed by clicking on the Alerts Bell in our main menu.

2022
January 17, Mon
February 21, Mon
April 15, Fri
May 30, Mon
June 20, Mon
July 4, Mon
September 5, Mon
October 10, Mon
November 24, Thu
November 25, Fri
December 26, Mon
Holiday
MLK Day
Presidents Day
Good Friday
Memorial Day
HDS Anniversary Observance
Independence Day
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Thanksgiving
Day After Thanksgiving
Day After Christmas
Federal Holiday/Market
Some Programs closed
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
eHousingPlus offices closed
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X